Several languages are dying out every year. Some people do not think it is important and say that our life will say that our life will be simpler with fewer language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many languages disappear every year. Some people believe that if there are fewer languages, we make our life easier. Form my perspective, in a long run, it exerts an adverse impact on countries’ development.

There is not deniable that without language diversity, we can communicate with those who from different countries, which is not only beneficial to our studies but also working efficiency. For instance, we learn a wide range of historic issues through daily interaction with diverse kin’s of religions as well as companies recruit more workers to expand their scales. However, in a long run, these advantages seem oversimply the influence in this case.

With more languages dying out, countries will lose their cultural contents which can be distinguished. It means fewer skilled employees can embark on projects at advantage of their specialist knowledge about minor languages, such as French, Hungarian, which result in larger unemployment rate, because it loses culture diversity. What is more, it is less curious and enthusiastic for people to explore meaning things behind countries, such as showing no interest in how to applied languages. Therefore, everything seems monopoly and we are no longer knowledgeable in contrast to our ancestors.

To sum up, simper languages may bring us convenience in communication, but in a long run, we are unable to make sense of other countries’ different cultural heritage, language.