shopping is essential part of every one for different aspects. It is imperative to satisfy basic needs. In my opinion shopping us necessary for fundamental requirement rather than squander money on undesirable things. In the following eassy will discuss more about this.

To embrak, Firstly , shopping is necessary to fulfill the requirements of daily basic needs which are important for livelihood. For instance, spend on groceries, dairy products , garments..Secondly, some times for special occasions it is necessary to spend on that time which is require for others.To illustrate, Gifts offer to friends and relatives on their birthday partues and memorable events. Additionally, i

It ishelp to generate economic activity in tge form of revenue to tge authorities.Tax is included on each product whuch is render to goverment fir economic development.

However, thosewho are habitual of sopping might spend helfty amount on unwanted things. Sometimes they use credit card facilities for buying in the absence of sufficient cash. It may cause debt on them.Furthermore, many peopke imitate their friends, relative and neighbours and spend their money where theybrealky do not need to. They try to maintain their status in front of the society. So it is possible that they have to face difficulty in saving.If these people minimise their unwanted buying then it will help them to conserve extra amount for future benefits like education and medical purposes.

To conclude, shopping is crucial in regular life, however should not forge big hole in the pocket by squandering money on redundant items. Every one should curb their shopping till certain limit, so it will assist to utilise extra money for future pivotal aspects or poor section of the society in the form if charity.