Should animals be used in testing new drugs and procedures?

Gives reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Using animals in drugs Experiment really is sadly dilemma. The vast majority of drugs Experiments depend on animals to major the consciousness of these drugs. There are variety of people which are Separated, first said say animals suffers, Tortures and dies. And the other said say that’s for humans health.

To figure out the truth you have to ask the specialists. Actually the Scientists were so honest in this case. Unfortunately, There is a huge harm to animals but we need them for humans live ; it help us to improve the drugs and create a new Treatments. For example Insulin that saved millions of lives, it couldn’t happened without using dog’s pancreas.

There is no other choice to do, the animals and human organs are so complex.

As Experiment on animals has meny benefits and advantages,it also has a disadvantages and there are other solutions. It's so sad to see dogs, monkeys and mice Suffer and you complete in doing this. They could kill 100s of drugs in one test, which is Tragedy; Additionally they could make them fast for a day to inject them by a disease.

Anyway, this problem will continue, Experiments still exist and animals safer. In my opinion we could use it just in needs and we mast have Strict rules to protect animals live.