Should children be dealt with an iron hand or should they be give freedom to do almost anything they want? Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Parents plays an essential role in up_bringing of the children. There are two methods of up _ bringing which are followed by parents. Some parents grow up their offspring with an iron hand while other give freedom to their children to what they want to do. I will discuss about both views and give my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embark upon, there are myriad reasons that children should bring _up with an iron hand. First and foremost is there are many things which are taught by parents to their children because children learn many ethics under control of their parents. As a result, they learn good behavior and deal with the society through full politeness. Second is children always follow the those recommendations which are give them by their parents due to this children generally stay away from bad company. Hence, it put good impact on their further future as well as they became better human beings.

On the other hand, some parents bring_up their offsprings with fully freedom environment because they become independent personalities. As a result, they always get success and they do not want to got money from their guadians as their expenditures. Moreover, they always can take evil because they had been become strong and bold. Consequently, they easily solve many problems which effect their personal and social life. For example, if freedom should be given to children by their parents then they easily choose their career which become suitable for them.

I epilogue, although, strictness is helpful for parents to bring_up their offsprings but under alot of strictness, children become weak and timid as well as they do not share their feeling with their family. So, freedom is the best way for up_ bringing the children. Parents should keep focus on their children and their feelings.