should government invest on medical and education?

In the threshold of the new era, how the governments use a burgeoning amount of money has triggered concern worldwide. In this regard, whether medical and education or sport and art should be the priority of investment is a controversial issue. Despite the fact that sport and art contain a nation culture, I, however assert that medical and education are far more essential.

Profoundly, it is irrefutable that the education system is the back-bone of a nation because of being a vital factor in forming a civilized society. As a natural sequel, provide adequate education facilities is the duty of the government. To illustrate, if a society is fully educated, the criminal rate would definitely decrease, becoming a good recognition worldwide. In the larger scale, in order to boost the national economy rapidly, a roundly educated community is the needed factor.

More to the point, a wealthy nation also need to be a healthy nation as well, or else, it would not last long. Accordingly, a huge investment need to be spent on medical treatment so that the citizen could live and work effectively and efficiently. Although numerous people in the out skirt area are living under the poverty line, not many serious actions have been taken by the government. Therefore, these people need to receive the medical aid so as a country could prosper as a whole

However, sport and art are the best way to earn name and fame as being the basic human need as well as preserving the cultural identity.

In conclusion, from what have been mentioned, I strongly believe that medical and education should stand out for the first priority due to its merit. Nevertheless, sport and art are still the momentous fraction of a country.