should people change or not?

In the threshold of the new era, a burgeoning number of people are concerned about life adjustment. In this regard, whether should people experience changes in their lives is a controversial issue. While many people believe that changes would lead to an array of consequences, I, however, stand for the opposite idea.

It is irrefutable that a person could reduce the risks in that person life by avoid changing his habits. More to the point, stay away from changes while working would deepen his knowledge in a particular field as well as create more promotion opportunities in the company. To illustrate, it is really risky if a worker, who is a breadwinner, alter his job frequently and he could not success in the new one due to the low income. Moreover, in order to conserve a nation’s cultural identity, it is necessary to limits the changes or its traditions could be faded easily.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for people to experiment changes in life. Firstly, people, especially the youngsters could create the breakthrough in their work because they would be flexible so that they would not block themselves in the safety zone and limit their abilities. Secondly, changing is a crucial factor to civilize a nation and keep the development pace with the world without living behind the time. Finally, ourlives would me more interesting and challenge if we go through a variety of experiences, a wide range of knowledge would be provided as well.

In conclusion, I strongly advocate the idea that the benefits of changing outweigh those of unchanging could supply. By transforming the routine, people would live a life that they will not regret.