SHOULD GOVERNMENT MAKE DECISIONS ABOUT PEOPLE'S LIFESTYLE OR SHOULD PEOPLE MAKE THEIR OWN DECISIONS?

oday, in this new era, most people are educated and making progress in their lives, and they are capable enough to look after themselves. However, there are still individuals who do not have access to even basic requirements such as a house, food, and education. So the Government should make decisions to give equality to everyone.

On the one side, one mass of the population can fulfill all their needs and can live the right lifestyle. The pivotal reason for this, they have access to a sound education system where children at a very young age become capable of earning good wages so that they can afford a standard living. Secondly, everyone has the right to live the way they desire, especially if people can afford it. For example, if anyone wants to live in a luxurious apartment if he/she can afford it, he has all the freedom to live there, irrespective of their education, professional, and religion. Officials should not intervene if they are accomplishing all the legal terms.

On the other hand, some individuals even cannot afford healthy food, and many of them sometimes have to stay empty stomach. So for these people, the officials should make hostels where they can eat live and study as well for free to make themselves capable of living a life where at least they can manage to meet their basic requirements. Secondly, many people born with some deformities and some become challenged due to misfortunes, so the Government should make provisions for these people to grow in life, and it is their fundamental right to equality.

To sum up, indeed, every individual should have the freedom to live the way they want. However, the Government should make laws for those people who can not achieve necessities. The officials should make such a system where everyone is equal, and there is no biased system.