Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education?Or it is the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

It is argued that,for supporting people,who have got limited financial means and they have got some primary needs namely lack of refreshments and education system,whether the part of the prosperity of affluent countries ought to be allocated to them , or it is the direct governments' responsibility of each needy country to fulfill their residents' demand,which is essential for living a life.Looking from my prospective,I would say that both the amount of prosperous countries' affluence and having responsible governmental system are certainly needed to provide initial facilities for these needy people.

Obviously,while There are some developed and rich countries with satisfying level of financial system,there are some developing nations,that are unable to even support their minimum needs.In my view point,some fixed financial plans should be designed by some international communities carrying the subject of moral duty,which is directly suggest the annual amount of money ,that can be allocated by first-world counties to third-world nations to cover their vital needs.This idea should be widespread universally to end poverty in these poor countries.In fact the annual cost according to these fixed plans is a little amount of money,however when the total money is collected it would be a remarkable amount which can admittedly be at the help of poor nations providing food,warmth and shelter for their people.

Granted the fact that ,the part of wealthy countries' affluence should allocate to these poor counties,the government of each needy country have to be responsible to enhance their native situation to a more convenient one .For sure,there are a number of effective ways,that governments can perform to alter their unpleasant situation such as taking out mortgage from other wealthy countries then provide some jobs to end this privation.Moreover,it is no need that governing bodies are paid high salary in this condition,in other words decreasing the amount of salary,which is paid to these workers in governments,and allocating this money to increase manufacturing and tourism than can boost the economy so as to construct schools,colleges or universities for poor people would be a productive technique .

By way of conclusion,financial support the fundamental needs of needy people in poor nations is an imperative issue,which ought to be look after by both superior countries and governments of each inferior nations.