Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought that the leading technique for some unfavorable conditions such as job dissatisfaction or scarcity of money, would be just go along with it, others on the contrary, harshly critique the former belief as they are of the opinion that it is far more greater to make effort besides develop this current state. To follow the later opinion, I would believe Depending on how much any people put effort, there are undoubtedly countless ways to evolve any undesirable conditions.

First, let me put a light on the ideology of just welcome the unpleasant situations like as, being unsatisfied with your career, without making any efforts. I strongly believe that if human think that some negative aspects of life such as, privation ,would be long with them until the end of their lives with no power existing to change this sub-standard state, losing their hope as well as considering the meaning of life pointless will be the first thing they will absolutely struggle with. Furthermore and equally importantly, highlighting the fact that people are alive definitely due to achieve their wish, if they thought that there would be no routes for reaching their desires, they might be a tired, depressed as well as bored public that could not hold any hope alight in their hearts. What is more, I genuinely understand that some people are facing some difficulties making ends meet, consequently they are living from hand to mouth specially in third-world countries, nevertheless, I would argue that welcoming all these adverse points without trying for a change, would be a huge mistake to make for these people, what I hold as a belief is as a human we've got some rights, that should be never ignored even by ourselves.

Now we will hurtle towards the latter opinion which is, making effort or evolving some dissatisfied states such as having limited financial means, would be a more suitable solution to these situations. I would support this view point strongly as I believe there are some productive techniques that they can be applied to our life for a better change. It is apparent that if we want to see any positive advancements in our lives, we should try hard for that depending on our purpose to fulfill. For instance, every year the number of successful African runners, which is reported by news has been sharply increasing. To clear things up these runners from Africa ,that is an inferior country with limited financial means, are super great and their success relies on a simple answer that is putting lots of effort in what they want as an aim of their lives, they did not accept their unpleasant situations, they wanted to change it and they did. Thus, considering our abilities and try for a better life it is not impossible for anyone who are making effort for fulfilling their desires.

By way of conclusion, people hold varied opinion about whether accepting the unpleasant situations such as poverty or enhancing these situations to a better one, I would support the latter belief as I am of the opinion that we as a human have all the abilities to change any nuisance states to a finer one.