Performance on Part of Speech:

To be verbs : 9.0 13.1623246493 68% => OK

Auxiliary verbs: 7.0 7.85571142285 89% => OK

Conjunction : 15.0 10.4138276553 144% => OK

Relative clauses : 7.0 7.30460921844 96% => OK

Pronoun: 25.0 24.0651302605 104% => OK

Preposition: 33.0 41.998997996 79% => OK

Nominalization: 2.0 8.3376753507 24% => More nominalizations (nouns with a suffix like: tion ment ence ance) wanted.

Performance on vocabulary words:

No of characters: 1341.0 1615.20841683 83% => OK

No of words: 264.0 315.596192385 84% => More content wanted.

Chars per words: 5.07954545455 5.12529762239 99% => OK

Fourth root words length: 4.03089032464 4.20363070211 96% => OK

Word Length SD: 2.7748144777 2.80592935109 99% => OK

Unique words: 168.0 176.041082164 95% => OK

Unique words percentage: 0.636363636364 0.561755894193 113% => OK

syllable_count: 408.6 506.74238477 81% => OK

avg_syllables_per_word: 1.5 1.60771543086 93% => OK

A sentence (or a clause, phrase) starts by:

Pronoun: 10.0 5.43587174349 184% => OK

Article: 2.0 2.52805611222 79% => OK

Subordination: 0.0 2.10420841683 0% => More adverbial clause wanted.

Conjunction: 4.0 0.809619238477 494% => Less conjunction wanted as sentence beginning.

Preposition: 1.0 4.76152304609 21% => More preposition wanted as sentence beginning.

Performance on sentences:

How many sentences: 13.0 16.0721442886 81% => Need more sentences. Double check the format of sentences, make sure there is a space between two sentences, or have enough periods. And also check the lengths of sentences, maybe they are too long.

Sentence length: 20.0 20.2975951904 99% => OK

Sentence length SD: 31.7674613029 49.4020404114 64% => OK

Chars per sentence: 103.153846154 106.682146367 97% => OK

Words per sentence: 20.3076923077 20.7667163134 98% => OK

Discourse Markers: 3.30769230769 7.06120827912 47% => More transition words/phrases wanted.

Paragraphs: 4.0 4.38176352705 91% => OK

Language errors: 0.0 5.01903807615 0% => OK

Sentences with positive sentiment : 11.0 8.67935871743 127% => OK

Sentences with negative sentiment : 1.0 3.9879759519 25% => More negative sentences wanted.

Sentences with neutral sentiment: 1.0 3.4128256513 29% => More facts, knowledge or examples wanted. What are sentences with positive/Negative/neutral sentiment?

Coherence and Cohesion:

Essay topic to essay body coherence: 0.260179853201 0.244688304435 106% => OK

Sentence topic coherence: 0.0982466634005 0.084324248473 117% => OK

Sentence topic coherence SD: 0.107589413078 0.0667982634062 161% => OK

Paragraph topic coherence: 0.162401627497 0.151304729494 107% => OK

Paragraph topic coherence SD: 0.0180985430626 0.056905535591 32% => Paragraphs are similar to each other. Some content may get duplicated or it is not exactly right on the topic.

Essay readability:

automated_readability_index: 12.7 13.0946893788 97% => OK

flesch_reading_ease: 59.64 50.2224549098 119% => OK

smog_index: 8.8 7.44779559118 118% => OK

flesch_kincaid_grade: 9.9 11.3001002004 88% => OK

coleman_liau_index: 12.18 12.4159519038 98% => OK

dale_chall_readability_score: 8.7 8.58950901804 101% => OK

difficult_words: 68.0 78.4519038076 87% => OK

linsear_write_formula: 7.5 9.78957915832 77% => OK

gunning_fog: 10.0 10.1190380762 99% => OK

text_standard: 10.0 10.7795591182 93% => OK What are above readability scores?

Rates: 61.797752809 out of 100 Scores by essay e-grader: 5.5 Out of 9

--------------------- Note: the e-grader does NOT examine the meaning of words and ideas. VIP users will receive further evaluations by advanced module of e-grader and human graders.