Social media badly impact our relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is undoubtedly that state-of-the-art technological improvement has revolutionized our lives. Some people believe it has negative impacts on our social relationships. Personally, I think beside the harmful effects, high communication technology also brings us a variety of benefits.

First of all, we will begin with the good side. Nowadays, people are fond of establishing relationships through social media. For instance, Facebook is an efficient tool that can augment social communities; it is possible for everyone to find friends all around the world without limitations. Moreover, while chatting or calling online, we are unable to send each other emotions, videos, and texts. Besides, making friends online can avoid trivial conflicts or arguments.

Second of all, the negative effects should also be discussed. Expanding our social circle is effortless but sometimes it is unreliable. Many people take advantage of other’s naivety they trick online friends out of their security information or property that worth money. To some people, they are tending to undermine their reality relationships due to the overuse of social ưebsites.

In conclusion, high technology is the most prideful and effective using of it will result in wonderful experiences and benefits that can come along with us in social communities.