Nowadays communication became much easier with the help of new communicating devices, thanks to technology.However, some people of the view that its disadvantages are more when comparing with advantages. But in my view its benefits outshine the detrimental effects.

To begin with, communication with these devices is fast ,safe, accurate comparing to the devices which used in the past. In those days, people mainly depend on telephone and letter writing in order to communicate with their relatives and friends. The time consume letter to reach the destination and cost of telephone calls made communication difficult in those times. But today the scenario has changed tremendously , with the help of new technology our communication devices are thousand times faster than the old ones. The incidents, messages reached in wrong hands were also too high a few decades before. After the arrival of internet everything changed . Now communication is fast, safe and accurate . For example, it used to take more than two weeks to reach a letter in the USA from India where as now its just a matter of seconds to send a e mail to the USA.

Another important point is, multi national companies benefited a lot from this advancements. They can run a meeting with their country heads who is staying in a different country thorough the on line video calling applications. Subsequently , they can reach in better decisions very soon in order to earn more profits. The ups and downs in share markets happening in less than second so they need to act appropriately suddenly with the help of new communication devices it is possible now.

To conclude, the benefits of new communication devices brings a lot of benefits to our day to day life.