Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world? Does the advantages of solar energy outweigh its disadvantages?

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remain irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that solar energy have many benefits which make it better energy source in household. In this eassy, I am going to examine this question from both point of view.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the benefits of considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that nowadays solar energy is very beneficial, it can save the non-renewable energy such as fossil fuel. However, people can save their water which is use to generate the electricity but solar energy play crucial role to save it. It is also possible to say that people can save their money with the help of solar panel, people invest on it only one time and they can take benefits for long time, it is charged by sunlights and free of cost without paying any bill they can use. The best epitome of this Japan, Japanese use solar energy for household work.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that infact it has disadvantages. people often have this opinion because solar panel cannot work in bad weather, people can charge it by sunlights but in Rainey and winter season it cannot charge it.

As we have seen, there are number of answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that government should introduce the solar panel in every house which can save non-renewable energy and it is also very helpful for nation development.