There is no doubt that using solar energy as a source of household energy in many countries around the world is becoming more popular. while some people use the electrical energy in their houses because they are used to use it, others prefer to use the solar energy to help in the international energy shortage problem. I will discuss the two arguments and I will support the latter view.

Firstly, some people depend on the electrical energy in their lives without using the solar energy. This is because they are in low level of culture and they are feel unconfident using it. To illustrate, they think that they couldn't deal with its damaged cases and may be it is expensive. In contrast, if they bought the solar system, they will face problems.

On the other hand, it is clear that using renewable energy become worldwide demand because its source is the sun light which is a permanent source and costless. As a consequence, it encourage the families to buy the solar system and connect it in their buildings. For example, they can use this energy in heating water, air conditional and lightening which reduces their monthly financial price. They only buy the solar system and pay the monthly commitment. On the contrary, they should pay expensive energy monthly bill. Moreover, this solar energy is clean, safe and help the worldwide energy shortage problem.

In conclusion, whereas low part of people use the ordinary electrical energy, the greater part start taking the benefits of the solar energy. In my opinion, I support the last view in saving the worldwide energy.