Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world

Nowadays with the development of technology, there is no doubt that green energy specially solar energy is becoming more and more popular. Because of its advantages human use solar energy too much.

There are 3 main advantages make solar energy is becoming more popular in many countries. Firstly, solar energy which is the natural source is not limited. The light which is collected from the sun to cook, produce electric. Sun always being here, we do not need to worry about problem have no light. Another advantage is solar energy does not pollute environment. Light from the sun shines on Earth everyday and it does not make any problems for environment. Finally, solar energy does not spend too much money. We just spend money to buy equipment move the sunlights to electric. We can replace natural resource by solar energy.

Apart from advantages, solar energy has some disavantages. Solar energy which people want to use must to have light from the sun. In winter, the light of the sun is weakest, almost all equipment can not act. Solar energy is not profitable, no one and no machine can touch and take it to sale or exchange . Finally, solar energy is easy to cause explosion. The weather which is sunny is dry, this is a conditions make forest fire.

Green energy, special solar energy has high value in protect environment.