In many schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts subjects (eg. languages) and boys choose science subjects (eg. Physics). What do you think are the reasons? Do you think that this tendency should be changed?

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I disagree with this statement girls and boys who are the same have ability to choose what they do. In many schools and universities they compell girls to choose art subject and boys choose science subject because they think boys are more faculities than girls and girls can not learn science subject. This statement which is bad hold back the development of society.

There are 3 main reasons why girls need freedom to choose subject they want. Firstly, everybody has own favorite subject, girls can like science, math, physic so why they compell her choose art. Everybody need have passion in something to do it well. Another reason, girls are not silly, they have ability do something boys can not. Don't defy girl because it likes the boy defy his mother. Finally, girls have extraordinary talent. On the world, we have many mathematicians who have many inventions for life.

There are 3 main reason why boy should have freedom to choose subject. Firstly, someone have passion intense in arts subject. The passion which cannot be hold back will make they successful in future. Another cause, someone have talent in art, they can not waste it. Waste talent is not different with we waste natural resources. Finally, boys who have takent in arts need to resoect because they can change culture of century, we have many artisans, artists success on the world.

In contrast, we can not compell someone because of our sex, boys and girls are freedom to choose everything.