In many schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts subjects (eg. languages) and boys choose science subjects (eg. Physics). What do you think are the reasons? Do you think that this tendency should be changed?

Recently,it is more common to witness the high divergence of students,opting for subjects at the educational instution .While female have the tendency towards some art subjects ,male,however ,are opposed to,decide to learn science subjects instead.It is worthwhile in this article to investigate the main cause and consult whether this trend should be altered.

It is well-known that,with the entrenched prejudice of the society about sexual discrimination ,especially in terms of cognitive and biological competence,people from two different sexes have been unconcioiusly effected.Over the centuries,it is widely acknowledged that female were born,inheriting the dexterious and extrodinary temperament and mesmorisation ,which certainly stand them in good stead if they enrolled in these subjects such as: literature,history,languages and so forth .Meanwhile ,male,on contrary to female,are believed to excel at difficult anf logical subjects ,requring analytical,problem-solving and intellectual capability.These public concepts are progressively becoming the priciple by which,youngster made the decision for their favourable subjects and specific direction of career.At this magtitude,it become surprisingly accomprehensible that science and art are prefered respectively with the innocent dream that these options would assist them to evolve in the future

In the light of the diversity in subject's preference between two sexes,it shows that this unpreconceived notion must be converted immediately before actually getting saturated in people's mindset.We may point out an indisputable fact that ,male and female,these days are completely at liberty,being capable to learn whatever thay fell favourable or have innate aptitude and effectionate passion with,irrespective of some existed tradditional misconception.It should be born in mind that ,girls,also are able to have an intellectual ability to work and make the immense contribution in the domain of science while some boys,also obtain natural advantages in the area of art work,which allow them to devote and exert desperately ,being productive to the developent of the society.The evidences from the begone time centuries such as:Leonardo vinci is a men but he was unquestionably pre-eminent artist or Tereshkova was the first female astronaut in the world flying into universe in the space shuttle.These,demonstrate that there is no visible nor visual boundary in term of sex's competence,it is simpe just the way human beings evaluate their ability.Alternatively,people must be entitled to participate in their favourate classes or courses to cultivate the skills.In no uncertain terms,if violence was uterlized to enforce students to study in unwanted class,as opposed to their nature,they would likely argue and work less efficiently,which lead to de insidious detriotation on their future.

From what has been discussed above ,we draw the conclusion that,Joint endeavour to eradicate the irreversable sexual stereotype must be taken by the whole socity ,as a measure to create a new world where everyboby are unabled to be autonomous and supported in deciding their favourable subjects coupled with there pursuit of career