Solving environmental problems should be responsibility of International organisation insted of each national government.

Do you agree or disagree?

Environmental problem has become a sparkling issue in the modern world. Some assert that international organisations will take the responsibility to solve this major problem. I strongly disagree with this view. In my opinion, to solve environmental problems need mutual understanding of the international organisation and each national government.

On one hand, International organisations such as GGIO plays an inevitable role to make aware people about our environment. Pollutions are increasing day by day in the every metro cities. International organisation organise different campaign and program in the most populated countries with their citizens to make understand them to threat of environment in upcoming days. However, every year they arrange conferences in developed countries and invite different national government. As a result, they can discuss about the environmental problem and how to overcome from this problem. Besides, they give some target to every country to control environmental pollution. For instance, in 2008 after a mutual contract between Bangladesh and Asian Environment Counsel, Bangladesh government banned to use plastic which below 50 micron thickness because plastic is non biodegradable and when it bunts it emits harmful feum into the atmosphere. Therefore, international organisation are always trying to take responsibility to work with government of each country because it will be very difficult for them to work alone with this sensitive issue.

On the other hand, each government and the citizen of the country have the major responsibility to solve environmental problems. Government can take many initiatives to solve this problem by asked every district and union to launch a massive campine about awareness of environmental problem. Besides they also make some static rules and stick fines are imposed on the violetators of those laws. In addition, each national government work with international organisation to make some project that would be solve environmental problem. For example, Japan Environmental Management Association and Bangladesh government launched a project in 2011 and they appointed 1200 volunteer in Bangladesh to plantation trees on the world environment day. They successfully planted 35000 trees that year and all environmental experts appreciated it.

To conclude, although International organisation can be taken responsibility to solve environmental problems. However, it will be very difficult if each national government do not cooperate with them.