Some believe it is more important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, some goverments prioritize substantial urban development in terms of providing green spaces and recreational facilities. Allocating a large amount of budget to establishing these places has been subject to debate. While many people do not feel the necessity of spending money on constructing outdoor facilities, I contend that this policy is beneficial for both people and government.

On one hand, the critics of investing enormous amount of money in oudoor public spaces argue that it is not a smart strategy for urban managment and other sections should be regarded as well. In other words, it is undeniable that transportation infrustructure, health care system and educational institutions, for example, play a vital role in urban development. For achieving a developed city or town, therefore, financial managment and prioritizing the importance of measures should be taken into account.

On the other hand, I agree with proponants of major investment in outdoor public spaces who assert that these areas serve as a communal hub for people and has a significant impact on improving cultural and educational aspects of individuals life. This means that in these places people from diverse backgrounds can share their experiences through social intractions which can lead to fostering a sense of unity among them. Moreover, these foundations can be symbols of modernity and growth which can attract tourist from other parts of the world and becom a source of income.

In conclusion, budget managment in providing outdoor public spaces has always been a controversial issue among authorities and population. While many individuals advocate spending money on other infrustructures and rank the services based on level of importance, I believe that emphasizing construction of these social hubs can be beneficial in terms of improving cohision in society and financial gains