Some believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of the environment. Discuss

Environment is the most searching word on the Internet by people all around the world. There are many natural happen recently such as fire-forest at Australia, hurricane at Japan and more. Some people claim that the government should take care the environment which is harmed now. Others say that not only the government but also people have obligation for the environment. From my point of view, authorities and individuals have the same duty to improve the environment.

Firstly, every people need to conserve the environmental matters if they want the better habitat because environment is the problem affect every people. For instance, litter, waste water, deforestation and using many individual vehicles. That circumstance create the air pollution, destroy the scenery, flood and fire-forest now easier to come. For helping the environment, people have done several tasks like planting, collect the trash, treat the waste water and using public transport or cycling. Secondly, people need to educate their children about protecting the environment for better life quality. Although each people cannot affect the whole picture of environment however, if people together preserve the environment, they will archive the better scenery, air, life habitat, etc.

On the other hand, politics play the important role to keep the environment clean and healthy. There many works that authorities have done. For example, move the factory to the suburban in order to make the city center, where many people live in, stay clear from toxic chemicals, fumes and industrial risks like fire and explode. Moreover, public transport need to be built more and develop more vehicles that use green energy. Last but not least, educate people how important of the environmental protection by consequences of using public transport, depose garbage at prescribed places, not using plastic bags, planting trees and using non-chemicals compose.

In conclusion, the environment is a big subject that both authorities and citizens need to simultaneously take care of. Regulars and awareness is the essential aspect for keeping environment safe and clean.