Some believe that people are naturally born leaders, while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is a big question that the debate about innate talent or practice, which is better? Some people think that a child is born with leadership qualities will later become a leader while some believe that to become a leader, people need to practice skills. I completely agree that people must practise to become a leader an this essay will discuss both of views and give my opinion.

On the one hand, some people believe that there are people opine that leadership. This argument base on some individuals are born strong, leading from children to classmates or even their peers, then later, these people become leaders with their abilities. To illustrate the point, there are certain innate traits that make some people destined to become leaders. There is always a significant difference between “learn a skill” and “master a skill”. Just like some people are born with a special talent for music or sports, they will naturally stand out in that area.

On the other hand, some people believe that only learning can be successful, just as it takes practice to become a leader. Leadership is a set of skills that can be learned through training, awareness, practice and experience over time, learning leadership is a lifelong learning process. For example, The military has also shown support for this doctrine, as evidenced by their leadership training programs. To strengthen, a leader need to learn knowledge about a big field, need to learn how to manage their members, so what happen if leaders do not know a topic? Obviously, they cannot be born to know, only have to learn.

In conclusion, I completely agree that only practise can become a good leader but some individuals have strength to become a leader, obviously, if people do not learn skills, they cannot become a realistic leader.