Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The traditional culture is very crucial for some people because they believe that it is a way to sustain

a traditional way of life. In contrast, recently, other people have lost enthusiasm in preserving the

traditional culture of their country or region. This essay will discuss these two points of view and balance

between them.

The people who are very interested in the traditional culture way of life are very proud and cannot easily

accept any changes and they teach their children the traditions to keep the traditions without any

variety and not to be erased from the minds of the people.

On the other side, the new generation of people lose their enthusiasm in the traditional culture because

of many factors. For instance, people who travel repeatedly will have a mixed traditional culture of

their original country and the other country that they reside in it because meeting new people.

Another reason is the internet which made people keen to try a different traditional culture of other

countries and that make them less interested in their old culture. Other factor is the new inventions

which led people to use them instead of the old ways. For example, jewelry and accessories and clothes

with its own designs and colors which are made in factors are the replacement of the old traditional

handmade accessories and clothes.

In other words, the traditional culture has its own benefits and drawbacks. As long as it is helpful for

people then it is a good thing. Otherwise, it will affect people negatively and will be forgotten.