“Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals.”

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People has diverged between how zoos are cruel and should be closed down, and how zoos are useful and important to protect wild animals. This essay agrees with those people who think zoos are cruel and should be locked down. This essay will discuss how do zoos badly and deeply damage the environment? And why are zoos cruel?

Zoos are dangerous places for animals and badly, deeply and slowly destroy the environment. All of humans, know and believe in how accurately environment has organised, in spite of that, many people still do many changes, which nearly destroyed the environment. For example, the global warming, one of the damages which caused by humans, which destroyed the weather and melting the ice all over the world which caused many highers in sea level.

Zoos are unethical, unconscious and inhuman places. Remember, how mourns, sorrow, depressed and tension you were feeling once you've forced to stay home, because of Corona Virus. If you forced to stay home for ever, how would you feel. Now, imagine, how badly, deeply and slowly animals will be killed. Animals are souls with emotions, we are killing them emotionally and it's worth than killing them physically.

Finally, we have to understand how accurately environment has organised, and this is the only way to understand how cruelly people are killing these souls even if it just a mental homicide. It can't be easy to any kind soul live in jail just for fun or gain money. Give to gain, resuscitation to feel and feel to understand.