Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that maintaining the traditional culture is so important to keep identity that not necessarily means be closed to other cultures . this essay agrees with preserving the main traditions in each country or region ,However being opened to other cultures don’t mean necessarily losing the main traditions and legacy .This essay will discuss keeping the main traditions in each region and being so opened to the other world. Nowadays the majority of countries all over the planet specially the developed countries they believe in that specifically in economy you should have a great effect in other cultures to convince them to your thoughts culture language and of course products movies , Although you can not make a good marketing to yourself as a company or a country without linking your ideas your culture with others to be effective and try to create needs to your products or movies to strongly enter other cultures ,despite that like any thing has pros and cons there is a bad effect from that such as spreading violence and bad ethics . Maintaining the traditional culture is the best method for each region to express itself ,keeping the identity and main traditions ,Although each country has its own industries like Bedouins in Egypt they have hand made industries and their customs ,Beside that each country has a feature in agriculture or specific industry ,concentrating in develop this features will be great for the integration between countries . In my opinion I not totally disagree with opening to other cultures and acknowledging their heritage thoughts way of living ,but without losing main traditions and identity ,being a copy of others is completely not good for the integration between people or countries . ,Ahmed