Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers.Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Undoubtedly, the number of substantial associations and massive industries is increasing day by day which drastically affects the way we life .Therefore, it is thought that these institutions should be relocated from crowded urban areas to rural places. This essay will argue that the benefits of this movement far exceeds its drawbacks. Both aspects will be investigated prior to reaching any conclusion.

It is an indisputable fact that companies and huge factories produce more and more rubbish whose effect gives rise to pollution in highly populated cities and towns .As a result, the deteriorated quality of air ,water and surroundings is noticeably clear. Hence , citizens’ health is seriously endangered. Besides, by moving to the suburbs, these businesses and manufacturing plants can provide local residents with convenient job opportunities, especially in poor areas which will unquestionably lessen the emigration rate to cities . Consequently, the social standards will improve , thus boosting the economic activity and developing the countryside.

Nonetheless, minor obstacles might arise from such a transfer. Many rural regions suffer from inadequate infra structure such as supplies of water,electricity ,and internet connection which is essential for leading the work. Eventually, this may reduce the profits of the organization. However, proper planning will not impact the work.

On balance, shifting companies and factories to remote zones is beneficial . It will minimize pollution and provide work chances to the local citizens. Obviously ,the merits surpass the demerits.