the pursuit of profit and economic growth prioritize addressing social and environmental issues

Most people pursuit of their success and economic development ,on other hand people believes that they should attention on manage social and environmental problems.This essay will discuss both of opinions. It will discuss the process of profit and economic, followed by addressing social and environmental issues.

Mainly, people who pursuit to get the highest value for money, they’re always thinking about pursuit of profit and economic growth. Dominance of pursuit of profit by businessmen is rooted in what motivates the capitalist economic system. For example, you will leave your inheritance to your family to add the conservation of their future. As a result, you will increase the source of income, because wealth is what future generations live for, and you will always be remembered.

Secondly, in the light of people opinion prioritize addressing social and environmental issues. Social is people who lives in the world that they need health environment to live in. Such as, people should fixation how you will work to give the highest benefit for development like recycling materials, because the contraction of trees will decrease the percent of oxygen, and it will cause climate change. Due to this, it won’t lead the next generation to live Safe.

In conclusion, Most people seek economic success and development. In other ways, people opinion that they should be considered with handling social and environmental trouble.

By perception, my opinion is people should prioritize addressing social and environmental issues.