Some children find some subjects as mathematics and philosophy are too difficult to learn, so some people argue that those subjects should be optional rather than compulsory. Do you agree or disagree?

In all times subjects where you have to count have been hard to understand almost for everyone. However, certain number of people believes that subjects such as math and philosophy are quite difficult to learn, therefore those subjects ought to be optional rather than obligatory. I strongly disagree with the statement that those subjects must be mandatory.

First of all, these lessons are so helpful for brain and its activity. It means that while your mind is working to its full potential, you are going to be much smarter. Therefore, when your brains are working, your mind activity is going to grow and you can absorb enormous amount of information. Thus, math and philosophy give to young children a big boost with their mind activity.

Second of all, without subjects that I mentioned, children cannot live due to the fact that they would not count and they would not have thoughts regarding something that is beyond our mind. In other words, their brain skills are going to diminish. Likewise in the future they will have abundant troubles at work or with usual things in each life. Hence, without those subjects the life will be much more difficult than with these disciplines.

To conclude I believe that subjects such as math and philosophy provide a human’s brain with a lot of unique and really crucial skills.