In the future it will become more difficult to live on Earth so more money should be spent researching how to live on other planets such as Mars.

do you agree or disagree?

In all times people have been thinking about what is beyond our planet. However, nowadays humanity is aware that the Earth is not the only one planet where the life flourishes. Mars is one option that people see, and it is becoming increasingly difficult to stay put on our planet, that is why authorities ought to allocate much more money to discovering how to commence life on the Red Planet. I absolutely support the idea of colonization of Mars and believe that it is highly possible nowadays.

Firstly, the Red planet can be a perfect fallback for all humanity, if our planet is going to be destroyed for some reason. This means that, this could occur unless people become extinct due to a natural disaster. Therefore, the huge number of people will be alive and can continue our civilization and development in the future. Thus, Mars is the only one viable option of this theoretic situation.

Secondly, the fourth planet from the sun is an excellent object for exploration about universe’s origin. Moreover, new resources can be found for improving the level of development. For example, new fuels, chemical elements for the periodic table, metals, which are more efficient compared with what we have found on Earth. Hence, Mars is a great choice to open our mind widely and find enormous number of new fascinating and useful activities.

To conclude, I am of the opinion that it is quite important to discover new worlds, owing to the fact that exploration has always been an engine of progress for all the humanity.