Credit cards have become popular among people nowadays. Do the advantages of using credit cards outweigh disadvantages?

Since the technologies made a step beyond our imagination of the world, people has started to pay by carts more faster and easier. However,In today’s society humans commenced to use those cards everyday for anything that current individual wants to buy. Although, there some disadvantages of using credit carts, but I strongly believe that advantages overweight drawbacks of this payment method.

Firstly, the main benefit of using current payment method is that a person doesn’t need to take cash when that individual is going somewhere outside. Therefore, it is really simply to take your credit cart and go shopping without abundant amount of money in wallet. In other words, a person can not take a lot of money with you in your wallet, and with a credit card there can be any amount. For example, when a person buys an expensive car, they can't pay with cash, because it's a lot of money and it weighs a lot. Hence, credit carts is the best way to make purchases.

Secondly, the worthiest part of using credit cart is online attacks. It means that if the bank has holes in security system this can be used by hackers to create a backdoors. Likewise, this type of online thieves are very popular nowadays due to the fact that every program has their own holes in system. For instance, last year, hackers from California broke into one of the largest United States banks and stole millions of dollars from ordinary citizens. Thus, credit cards have their drawbacks , but they are not as significant compared to the advantages.

To conclude, I strongly believe that credit cards are the future and without them it would be much more difficult for humanity to live in modern society