Today, the internet has created that chance for ordinary people to become famous. Is it a positive or negative development?

In all times the popularity has been providing to a successful lifestyle. Today the internet has made the possibility for usual people to become famous and popular. I strongly believe that this is a beneficial trend in today’s society.

Firstly, the popularity leads to a successful life. It means that the human who has a big amount of money due to the fact that they are famous and popular is going to have an independent life. Therefore, people who have such life will be much happier than usual people. For example, my friend possesses a lot of money on his credit card, thus, he is traveling all over the world without any issues and enjoys his life. In other words, the popularity provides you with enormous amount of money that you can spend as you personally crave, for traveling or to buying some exclusive cars or houses; all in all it entails freedom life.

Secondly, a successful life may be viable due to the fact that you are a talented person doing interesting and popular things. In other words, with the aid of the internet nowadays it is much easier to become a celebrity if you are a positive individual and implement trendy ideas. For instance, my friend, who shoots some funny and fascinating videos on Youtube platform, receives a big number of views and earns a huge amount of money owing to the fact that this website provides users with advertisement. Thus, if the person is well-known and talented somewhere in the internet, they could make money and lead a better life than other people.

In conclusion, I am convinced that it is a positive tendency for talented people, since they can be noted by other humans and become contented