Some people think that technological advances have brought more harm than good. Do you agree or disagree?

In all times technological advancement has improved our lives in different spheres. However, currently, some humans believe that these benefits have delivered more bane than boon. I totally disagree with this statement and believe that technologies are making our life better.

Firstly, contemporary technologies approach humanity towards space. In other words, due to the previous statement the humanity could go into outer space and land on the moon. Therefore, this development process leads humanity beyond our solar system to explore new universes and black holes. For example, Neil Armstrong was the first human who has ever landed on the moon, and he said:”That's one small step for a man, one giant leap for mankind», he made it owing to technological progress in those times. Thus, nowadays, because of the rapid development of technology, humanity can fly to Mars, without technology, people would have lived in the ancient age.

Secondly, technological breakthroughs are accelerating the process of production food and other needs. This means that people can buy any food in the store because it is mass produced. Likewise, each human can order delivery to their house specifying several parameters for shipment and the address where that person lives. For instance, an application called “Delivery Club” you choose which store you require the products from and products you need and specify the delivery address and in a few hours you will obtain what you need. Hence, technology nowadays speeds up simple processes and improves people's lives.

To conclude, I strongly disagree with the statement since the fact that technological benefits are enhancing the level of human’s life.