Some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy too difficult to learn, so some people argue that those subjects should be optional rather than compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Undoubtedly, education plays a significant role in this cut-throat competition world. For this, some pupils finds mathematics and philosophy as a typical subject. So, they assert that it should be choosen by that students who are intersted in it. According to my point of view mathematics should compulsory in school rather than philosophy which I shall highlight in upcoming paragraphs.

At first glance, math is important to study in school by children because we do calculators day and night in various ways. Additionally, in this technical era, every work has been done by technical gadgets in which mathematics is equal to English.

Furthermore, money is the basic part of our life so mathematics skill is required for counting it. Moreover, More employment sources are based upon calculation. For an instance, Banking, Calerical job and in forgein nations more high paid job require analytical thinking, so only those people are acceptable for that job who has good mathematics base.

On the other hand, Pholosophy includes human activities developments, social skills according to the age which a person able to learn from their parents. In addition, this type of subject creates over burden on children's mind, due to this they are not able to concentrate on that subjects in which they success such as English , Science.

In conclusion, I would argue that mathematics is mandatory because every thing is depend upon calculation which a person do day and night but philosophy is optional this subject is based upon daily activities which masses gain from their locality.