Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land what solution is better?

Housing space is a major consideration in constructing a new house. Urban areas have small land to create a spacious home and by means of this they build more rooms in a taller establishment. In contrast, some housing construction builds in a broad land. According to my perspective, people have their own preferences in building a house, regardless of location and structure; most people consider choosing a home in their comfortability and safety.

In the one hand, city population is vastly growing because of migration of people from countryside due to accessibility to all facilities, establishment, career opportunity and schools for a better future. Therefore, living in city causes congestion that lead to build up of home for accommodation. Government and private sector find a solution by raising a taller establishment for a rental flat, to accommodate all in needs. Limited space makes some people uncomfortable, no space for playing with kids, gardening and poor ventilation. Safety is not guarantee in this matter, more people are staying in a building and any untoward circumstances might be happen like earthquake and fire.

On the other hand, erecting houses in a spacious land is more beneficial and more merits. Spacious room, playing area and recreation is possible. Family is more comfortable especially with small children. Owners have freedom to do interior and expand the place of your choice. In the backyard, family can do barbecue and gardening as well. The downside of this, owing a land property is costly and not all people can afford it.

In conclusion, there is no place like home. People have own choice where to leave; in a condominium or land with wider space. Safety and comfort is consider first, as well as place that family and friends reunited and make memories.