Some cities do not restrict how stylish and unique can houses and offices be that people construct. Is this trend positive or negative?

In some cities it is not considered and not limited, how people build their structures. This essay will look at both aspects of view positives and cons and will put a finer point on it why the negative aspect outweigh.

On the one hand, Notoriously, People are fascinated by their houses or offices which are built according to their wishes. Having a well done and unique building inspires human beings so that they become more likely to live in or work in the places they create. For Instance, In the past, There was not urbanization by government and everybody were creating their own building by themselves which are more specialized and detailed. Even if the creation was not as good as the other dones, they were happy because they stay in the place that they create and they trust their own structure.

On the other hand, In terms of not having construction limits may lead to some disorders in the construction Some people may misuse the procedure. As there are some malicious people, they may venture the people's life in order to have a fascinating, well designed or earn more money from the building they made. For example, there is a well-known construction in the world that is shatima because it is constructed out of rules, It had to knock down which could result in worse consequences. People abuse this authorization badly and they may lead to worse occasions.

Having considered both pons and cons I have come to believe that even though there is no limitation on how stylish or unique people are constructing, the inspections or controls must be strict and not tolerable.

In conclusion, Even ıf there are people who are wishing to have a better appearance for their structures, Obviously, there will be the ones who are going to overlook the beneficially point of it.