Some cities have vehicle-free days when private cars, trucks and motorcycles are banned from the city center. People are encouraged to use public transportation such as buses, taxis and metro on vehicle-free days. To what extent do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

whenever we see around us we feel that day by day life is getting difficult .even we can't find time to spend with our family. Due to busy shdule we even not go out for shopping some time because we think that if we will go out we will face a huge rash of trafic. Even though we avoid completely to go out, sometimes we miss our important events.

Now government took step to resolve this problem and they decided not to allow buses, cars, and moter bikes in the city centre. According to my opinion, it's a good attamp towards the betterment of the public .everywhere we see so many cars who not come city centre for shopping, they just park there cars because they can't find parking place to near their offices or near the place where they want to go for their work.so they park their cars in the city area rather than their offices. which can become a big cause of road blocking. However, the people who come for shoping they face difficulty to move in.

Another big issue, which we mostly face that people park their cars in wrong directions, if we need to move from the parking place we face difficulty.

I appreciate! this step which is taken by the government because I think in the long run it will be give fruitful result. No doubt, that it seems difficult but with the passage of time we will be use to for it. To advocate my point of view, I have so many reasons. Firstly, I am in favour of this decision because if private vehicle will not allow for 2 days then mostly. people will use local buses, we can save our petrol .it is good that we can save our money to use local buses.

Secondly, the most important thing which we need is to keep our environment clean. Less vehicle on the road mean less pulsation, so we shold encourage this step because for the human being paluted environment is dangerous. Thirdly, the most important and precious thing which we waste on rushing road is our time. If we use buses it's mean we are saving our time .we can't find much vehicle on the road and that will helpful for us to reach our destination.

In short, we should fully support to this step.