Some claim that men are naturally more competitive than women.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that it is a men nature to be more energetic when compared with women. I disagree with this statement because, both men and women have equally competitive nowadays due to the education, employment, and changing trends.

Many people argue that feminine characteristics may involve in their overall performance in competitions, success rates, and unfortunate circumstances. Whereas, men would surpass such situations due to the impacts of their masculine nature, energy and inborn talent of strength. Similarly, women might be more sympathetic, emotionally unstable, and introverted behaviour would lead to minimal chance to reach the goal in contrast to the men. For instance, most of the political works, military and security services are carried out by men across the world.

On the other hand, since the dawn of educational growth, increasing opportunity to mingle with various dilemmas, technological advances are helping women to overcome many unfamiliar conditions to the core. Recently, women can able to compete for as much as men to succeed, earn achievements, and be more strong and energetic in many ways with the help of advancement. Most of the women are helping each other, providing support and encouragement to be active irrespective of their feminity. For example, in the Olympics, lots of women participants are reached at the level of men championship record and the overall scores are mostly equal in both sexes. Likewise, in many fields such as defence, political parties, parliamentary elections, and overseas developments, women achievements are not at the bottom level of men. In addition, the accomplishments of females are equally reasonable with men with the help of modern technical and economical growth.

To conclude, it is a belief that male genders could reach the highest level as their natural characteristic than women. While in the modern world women are equally active in many areas same with men in various ways.