On of the most conspicous trends of today's world is a colossal upserge in the number of people believing that inb various nations, the problem of crime is incresing at alarming rate because youngsters have not any employment, while others resistit, they hold the opinionthat police can better treat with the criminal which are best way to decline the crime. Though, this essay favour in second view would discuss both sides in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence wih, there are deluge of arguments of favour in my stance. the most preponderant one is that government should be instoln CCTV camers, because human beings cannot work for 24 hour's. That's reason, thy do not observe proparly criminal activities, but if they use electronic gadgets, they will utilize vedio as a proof. Decresing the criminal activities cannot only contribute to sophisticating society, but also leads to numerous other benefits in various field needless to say, all these merits stand one is a good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and exellence is concerned.

Furthermore, other pivotal aspect of the aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas.Besides, authorities should reduce to unemployment sector, because grat qunitity of henious which are done by new generation. Despite the fact that they do hard work, he cannot get jobs,as aresult they undergo depression, then after they prone to deliquent acts. since they have not work for doing in whole day. For intance, the study results published by th government in april 2014 and may 2016 decline crime is cruical and important concern for conversation. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this points.

On the other hand, a section of society contradicts the above said view. They opine that if police play part and parcel role for reducing crime, individuals will fear from police because they do not want go imprisonment To exenplify this situation, people can see in society if folks commit crime, they will think regarding result before doing, because they cannor accept any shameful situation . Therefore, it is clear why some people are against of second view.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated, it is crystal clear that despite some drawbacks the benfits of the using of electronics gadgets for supervision are indeed to great to ignore.