In some countries, the average weight of children is increasing and their level of health and fitness decreasing. What are the cause of these problems. What measures could be taken to solve it.

In the present scenario, it is being seen that health level of people is declining at an alarming rate. It can be seen that in many nations, physical well-being of juveniles is deteriorating and they are becoming obese. This essay will discuss the factors, which are responsible for health declining and obesity, and also suggest some effective remedies to combat with this challenges.

One predominant reason why children become fatty and preying to many ailments, is sedentary life style. In other words, juveniles do not do any physical hardwork and adopt deterimental eating behavior, due to this, they become obese and unhealthy. For instance, children watch television and surfing on internet whole day, and eat fast food, which are full with carbohydrates and oil, that is why they prey to obesity and suffer from many harmful diseases. Recently a survey is condected by " world health organization" gives a statistical data that around 50,000 children suffer from fatal diseases every year, these diseases are produced by junk food. In order to tackle this issue, there is a need to nip the problem from the bud. Firstly, parents should keep an eye on their offsprings and supervise them for eating methods and doing exercises. More specifically, teachers should also guide students about healthy diet and physical work out. By doing this children can change their eating pattern and may become fit and healthy.

In conclusion, although, unhealthy life style and obesity in children is a deep rooted problem, which is rising due to lethargic life pattern and bad eating habits, which can be fixed by working shoulder to shoulder on the part of parents as well as teachers. Both these guide the juveniles about eating pattern and encourage for taking part in sports.