In today's world, obesity is going to be the top notch of human being health problems. The result of this phenomenon would be some serious disease such as heart attack, high blood pressure and etc. Undoubtedly, this issue has emerged from some different reasons which might be intertwined. This essay is about to take a deeper look at the causes and the possible solutions to this problem.

Firstly, the huge number of new technologies introduced a new sedentary lifestyle to people. Those who used to be active because of the necessity of life now invented a vast majority of machines which are able to take care of their needs. For example, thanks to the washing machines, we no longer need to wash cloths and dishes by hand. Thus, our habits have changed due to the comforts that advanced technology has brought us and many of our compulsory activities do not exist anymore.

Secondly, foods that people consume these days are full of unhealthy ingredients such as fat, salt, and etc which might lead to overweight. In other words, before this people mostly ate homemade dishes besides fruit and vegetables. However, nowadays fast foods have found a way to people dish table which is another reason for obesity

In terms of solution, to cope with this issue there are some straightforward solutions to vanquish. First of all, a new lifestyle must be given to those coach-potatoes which includes too much gym activities. Therefore, the comfort that technology has brought us will no longer lead to overweight. Secondly, the nighty-gritty of people reliance on fast foods is a catastrophe which needs to be cut. The awareness that medias are able to give to people could be here a possible solution. Hence, not only people should do exercises to be healthy, but also it is important for them to have an organic diet.

By way of conclusion, although living in this advanced world is much more comfortable, this way of living can result in many illnesses if we do not find solutions for its drawbacks.