There is no doubt that the world has been witnessed a sever alter in its environment sparked by human beings. This phenomenon has impacted many creatures and progressively leading to their extinction by the pass of time. While there are many reasons behind this catastrophe, some sever ones will be discussed here, and we will come up with some potential solutions.

To begin with, forests, as the main place of habitat for divergence range of species, have been logging to construct human demand such as roads. Accordingly, most creatures living there have lost their habitat and for others, their food chain has eliminated to a great extent. This not only resulted in dwindling the number of species living on the surface but also due to soil erosion much living underground have lost their biosphere. Therefore, deforestation has caused a butterfly effect, an effect in which something will lead to other things, on the ecosystem.

Additionally, the run-off which made by human has tented the world's underground water and seas. Indeed, this contaminated water use by other species and, as it contained pollutant particles, it will result in their death. A vivid example of this could be seen in the Caspian sea where a vast number of Caviar fishes have been killed by polluted water coming from a planet near the sea in 2014. This issue will result in food chain demolishing as well.

To mitigate this human tragedy, as this phenomenon is beyond local power, a global consensus must be reached. This is the government's authority to take the shoulder of it and ratify laws for logging and provide infrastructures to stop contaminated water from entering the ground and seas without filtration. Besides, the United Nations Organization must carry out the regulation for all factories to use filters on their tented water exit terminals and monitor them regularly. If these all do not abide by all countries around the world, soon or later human beings will confront an extreme decrease in the number of species.

To draw a conclusion, as human activities have caused many catastrophes in the world's environment, this is their responsibility to alleviate the problem by consensus and pass legislation in these regards.