In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing what are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

Now a days, people's body weight is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. We will face a lot of health issues with the problem of over weight. Most of the countries the peoples average weight is increasing and this is main problem in human's life facing now a days. This essay will discuss problems and solutions of weight.

Generaly,there are many people who are in serious health issues due to over weight. There are main problems causing over weights are obesity,mesmures and a lot. Primary problem, Due to over weight lot of people were cant do their own work. In my surroundings people were facing with these problem are they couldn't walk for at least continuously 15mins a day. They cant do exercise and they are unfit for some works. Secondary problem,coming to fashion they face a major issues in dressing style. Due to over weight clothes could not fit to them. They need specially designing clothes. Due to these every human being need to be fit.

The major problem for overweight is obesity, the solution for obesity is they need to cut there junk food and they always maintain a proper diet.mandititory to do a exercise. regularly go to gym and do workouts.If we are fit we can go and play any sports and we can participate in every sports.For example,akash ambani is a overweight in his childhood days,after his teenage he rapidly decreased his weight.its a insipiration for lot of people.coming to dressing style when we are fit each and every cloth suits to us and manily it feels comfort.Women and men and every should do exercises and do walking daily which burns the calories a lot,which helps in decresing overweight.

The major solution for the over weight is to do exercise and cut do the oil food and junk food manily.In some surveys shows that the comparing to olden days and recent days,recent days people were mainly suffering with overweight problem.In some countries,the average weight of people is incresing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.In my opinion,every must follow the diet and do some yoga and exercises.This essay has discussed both solutions and problems caused by overweight.