some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to successful career, while other believe that it is better to get job straight after school. discuss both views .

Irrefutably ,students ultimately seek for higher pay and job satisfaction. It is debatable argument that several individuals opine that to have a triumphant career, juveniles need to get a degree from university or college. However ,rest of masses claim that directly opting job will give a better career in long run. The essay would shed light on the standpoint in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with the first school of thought ,pursuing higher studies in reputed universities will probably serve with a great career option ,which are essential for aspirants to get a wide range of job opportunities with a good amount of salaries. To exemplify ,a recent survey done by some oxford universities states that ,student whose pay is reasonably high are got graduated from universities ,at initial stages of work life. So some students tend to acquire a degree from institutions. Nevertheless ,according to second school of thoughts ,Directly opting for job will benefit the juveniles with a gift called 'Experience'. As they start their work life at early days ,in long run this experience will aid them to earn a pretty good pay. For example ,I personally came across a person ,who started his working career with a low profile but , now he earns comparatively good pay than other who have graduated from universities ,because of the experience he earned in course of time ,owing to this reason some of the students tend to directly go for job . In the final reckoning ,This essay tend to reiterate that everything has its own significance ,nothing cannot be ignored. Although ,successful career depend up on students interest and commitment to build a good career .