In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, it is clear that a number of people experience increasing of overweight and unhealthy in several notions. There are several causes and considerable solutions which we will elaborate more below.

Regarding the causes, enhancement of overweight people rate is afflicted by many instant foods which contain the mouth-watering foods. With flavouring and interested colours, particularly adolescents, they continually tend to purchase junk food such as Pizza and Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) inducing their weight uncontrolled. Furthermore, people, especially students and workers, which have hustle and bustle activities from hectic schedules in completing their tasks undergo lack of sleep. Generally, ones face several symptoms (fatigue and lower blood-pressure) hindering their activities when they are studying or working, therefore, many of them should manage their time well.

Turning to the solution, governments could trigger to put the highest taxes and operational hours. In connection with prohibiting open in 24-hours, business owner would be careful on serving their cuisines and supply organic and fresh ingredients, which do not contain Good Manufacturer Practices (GMP), and thus, many people which is prone illness a disease (diarhea) is difficult to outbreaks. In addition, there is campaign to apply good habits to such local medical care. This aims so as to educate public (elderlies) to do sports minimal twice a week, in which all of people living in such areas can be inspired in these programs.

In conclusion, the causes of overweight and unhealthy to public may include the simple and practices food along with hectic schedules. Meanwhile, the plausible solutions include setting tax and operational time as well as inviting people to exercise.