In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness or decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of the problems and what measures take to solve.

“Health play a very vital role in our life”.Without health our life become just like as a tissue paper.Similarly, one such issue here is of that, level of weight of individuals is increasing due to that, the average of health and fitness are decreasing in some Nations. Which is also affecting the society. In this essay, I will examine the possible reasons of this trend and suggest some of the proactive measures, that authority's could implement to curb this problem.

To begin with this, the first step is to understand that, why is this happening? There are two three main reasons for behind this, first and foremost, in this modern era, every individual have busy in his work. They have no time for preparing healthy food because it takes too much time rather than junk food that's why, most of the people are preferred to eat junk food because it saves their time therefore, the obesity has increasing day by day in some Nations, which create many frightful situations. Probing ahead, to overcome this problem, they devoting time for doing exercises and go to the ground for running in the morning as well as, evening time. Which makes their body fit and fine and they always live in tremendous lifestyle.

Secondly, the another reason for believing this is that, nowadays, most of the youngsters and children are eating plethora of junk food items such as, Burger, pizza, soft drinks and cold drinks as well as, in the countryside area most of the children and their parents also eat more healthy food like butter, curd, milk, chapatis etc. Which is the main reason for increasing the average of weight in some countries. Furthermore, for reaching consequences, youngsters and children set their own pyramid of food with the help of scientist and they should eat green vegetables more and more. At last, particularly the best epitome of this is that, the recent survey had been conducted by the World Health Organisation (WHO), which illustrates that 5 out of 10 people are unhealthy and unfit in the world only for eating junk food.

To conclude, there are variety of factors that have led to make this problem worth, while, it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this. It could probably be solved by making general public aware about their health and government take initiative to do counselling in the public.