Nowadays, every country has diffrent kind of rule regarding to ages of retirment. Many older people well performed into their age of 70 and 80. some country have a rule after the 50 person cannot continue his work but personally I think older people should be retired at 60.

To begin with, old people work indefinitely however it is not good policy. Age after 60 cannot be able to so many work at a single time. Many young employee have a good experience and skills compare to old person. They can either work in one area or diffrent area by using excellent ideas for the organization benefits. Having compulsory retirment allows new techniques and skill in an organization.

Furthermost, without any age limit, people can purely engaged with their work because they did not have any plans or roles. So result outcomes organizational growth dropped sharply. So their is drop in productivity and efficiency which would not beneficial to the organization.

After working over 30 years, at the age of 60, the old person should call it a day and hang up his boots for good. This is the age to savor and enjoy the spare time with familiy, children and grandchildren.many people take up hobbies like dance, cooking and travelling. Other do social work by sharing their knowledge and experience.

With many young people who are unemployeed and frustrated in low level position often call to retire the old people. I think this is correct because high unemployment rates are detrimental to a society growth.retiring people at age 60 will ensure there is change for better.

To conclude, 60 is the best retirment age for reason such as lack of ability and flexibility and it gives a job to young genration.