in some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in the other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want.to what extent should children have to follow rules.

Offsprings are considered as the piece of clay; they can be moulded in any direction. So, it become essential for them to follow some rules, that can make them a responsible citizen when they grow up as adults. In today's date one of the most controversial topic is, Is rules of behaviour management for kids are necessary? I totally agree with the fact of fixing some behaviour rules for children. In this essay, i will explore the same with some examples and assertions, and will shape up opinion at the end.

To begin with, no doubt childhood is golden span of human life; but it is the crucial stage in which one can make the child a good personality or can spoil the kids by excessive pampering. Hence, following rules at early stage of life can help to develop a good quality among children. This behaviour rules can help the kids to know how to Conversate with society people, that is, how to talk and behave with people; their elders, their teachers, their relatives and their family members.

Moreover, a good socialized the society is made buy it's a socialised people; and the children are foundation of future. A sense of following the rules will make them a good citizen as well as a good human being. A survey was conducted by human "Hindustan Times" which proved that, implementing rules of behaviour among children results in 60% reduction in social crimes and misbehavings.

At a glance, it can be said that; rules for behaviour management of child must be there, but not too strict rules needed to be implemented that the innocence of childhood gets lost somewhere. Rules must be such that it does not appears to be the burden for kids.