what problems will your country face in next 10 years? how can we problems be overcome?

It is our present mistakes and carelessness that become serious issues in future. There are couple problems that our country can face in the future. In this essay, I will explore the same, and will suggest some measures to overpower those problems.

First and foremost issue that may arise is, unemployment. As it is evident from the recent survey conducted by Government of India that, the population is increased by 3 times in present date.The growing population is related to lack of opportunities for individuals to earn their bread. This will also affect the economy of the country. As the famous proverbs says, knowledge is best weapon to fight, we need to spread awareness among people to encourage them to emphasize on organised family planning. Also, we need to develop more job opportunities to avoid unemployment.

Secondly, the greater threat which can be clearly seen at present stage is to our ecological balance. The reckless cutting of trees to fulfill the demand of population is major issue. A number of forests are being destroyed by indrustrialists for their own selfish motive, this leads to the disturbance natural food web of animals.The recent article was published in "Hindustan Times" focused on ecological hazards and their figurers were surprising, that more than 2000 species of animals and plants become extinct. About 2100 new endangered species were included in Red book last year.Hence, need to reduce pollution and encourage afforestation, that is, planting more trees to preserve natural habitat of animals.

To sum up, it is often said that, "prevention is better than cure", hence we need to put efforts today to not let the hazards to arise, which can affect our future. In case if any problem arises, it is the responsibility of both Government and the citizens to come together to fight against the issues. Neither the government nor the citizens can individually solve any problem.