Some countries encourage teenagers to have a part time job and see it as a good thing while others disagree Give your opinion and explain both views

These days, more and more undergraduates engage themselves in some part-time occupations. Thus, it is argued that whether youngsters should devote their time and energy to experiencing the working environment or they had better unwind and enjoy their teenage times when it’s possible. Hereafter, this essay will discuss both views.

On the one hand, plenty of people believe that participating in a temporary job means going over the security zone and opportunities to experience for teenagers. In other words, youngsters firstly can be independent in finance and therefore can almost meet their fundamental personal demands. Moreover, doing a part-time job make teenagers a general glance of the working environment, the pressure of completing workloads, and also building the ability to cope with deadlines and stress.

On the other hand, others claim that teenage times are the most valuable and pleasant period for youngsters to immerse themselves in learning and entertaining. According to this opinion, undergraduates do not have sufficient capacity to work and study under lots of pressure, hence, they should concentrate on academic and school activities. Besides, the working environment is complicated and hazardous with latent dangers whereas it is thought that youngsters are fragile and vulnerable.

In conclusion, the two mentioned viewpoints are all reasonable and contentious that it will be better for the adolescent to do a part-time job or to be exposed to educational activities. In my personal idea, I am prone to agree with the first given opinion, because youth is not only about learning and amusing, but about exploring and experiencing.