in some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries some people think that is good for a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In a part of the world, a little person can make a lot of money. From my point of view, this is a positive effect on their government and country.

The biggest advantage of this is that it shows the increasing intellectual level of the people. One thing all of us have been known that companies always have a salary payment system following the ability that employees bring to them. It is means higher qualifications and skills will be paid a higher salary. That is why just a small number of people can be reached to the extremely salaries, the part of the reason is they must shoulder a huge responsibility for the survival of the company. In a country, if we have a lot of people with high salaries, that means the nation's intellectual population has also increased dramatically. The result of the high level of education is that the state budget is also increased, this is because the tax paid by employees is based on the salary they are paid.

In the other hand, the flow of money obeys a law of conservation, which greatly affects the salary a person is paid. If someone gets paid more, someone gets paid less. Because of that, the gap between rich and poor will increase significantly. And if the government wants to solve this problem, it must raise the inflation rate, which can lead to a huge consequence.

In conclusion, although paying high wages to a few people has both positive and negative sides. But, from my opinion, If the state does not have any policies to curb the problem of workers' wages, the struggle for qualifications of employee will increase rapidly, which will attract a lot of investment capital from abroad.