In some countries, a foreign language is taught at

primary school.do the advantages of learning a new language outweigh the disadvantages?

The best age to learn a foreign language at primary school and in some countries taught the foreign language and for some merits and demerits of studying a different language Into the native language. in my opinion, some countries taught foreign language at the International School.

First of all, in some countries taught foreign language at the primary school and the more advantages to learning a foreign language numerous language learned for the knowledge improving and the person will have an understanding the culture and traditional moreover, easy to reading, writing, and speaking and not only the useful for Academic related but it also helpful while traveling some new place for example probably French and Arabic and English language is in high demand in some countries. for instance, acquaintances of spoken and written French will be greatly beneficial in navigating Montreal, western Switzerland, Monaco, and another place furthermore, there can be an enormous employment opportunity as well.

In addition to the foreign language taught at primary school for some benefit this period to learn grapsing the skills and improving the new ideas and forthrrmore interest to learning a new language and in also being the development for example nowadays some countries taught foreign languages such as an India some particular International school taught the English and Arabic some other specific language for useful the better life and achieve the goals moreover, mainly two benefits of the factors the first regarding the job purpose and second one academic for example, all of them know the native language but if they learn besides the foreign language to use the future job and business.

On the other hand, some drawbacks are the for foreign language is taught at primary school and in most of the case that knowledge would not be helpful and also the students have felt the burden and stress because of the hectic schedule more than ten subjects are the involved so does not time for the learned new foreign language and it is hard to understand.

In conclusion, in my opinion, some countries taught a foreign language at primary school because it is useful in future Life and another academic purpose and realistic for the job.